Contact

Athletics and Gaming:  
Coaching hrdcoaches@humboldtrollerderby.com
Interleague interleague@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
BOD and Corporate Officers:  
Board of Directors hrdboard@humboldtrollerderby.com
President president@humboldtrollerderby.com
Vice President vicepresident@humboldtrollerderby.com
Treasurer treasurer@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Event Production:  
Information about our Event Production boutproduction@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Human Resources:  
Human Resources and Personnel hr@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Info:  
General Information info@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Junior Roller Derby:  
Redwood Saplings saplings@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Officiating:  
Skating Officials referee@humboldtrollerderby.com
Non Skating Officials nso@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Public Relations:  
Public Relations and Marketing publicrelations@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Sponsorship:  
Sponsorship and Fundraising sponsorship@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Tickets:  
Tickets tickets@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Training Camp:  
Skater Recruitment and Training Camps recruitment@humboldtrollerderby.com
   
Volunteer:  
Volunteer volunteer@humboldtrollerderby.com